Contacts

COUNSELLING: 

Rachelle Lanteigne

613-744-2892 | rlanteigne@cscvanier.com

___

IMMIGRATION SERVICES:

Félicité Murangira

613-744-2892 x 1026 | fmurangira@cscvanier.com

___

LEGAL SERVICES:

Aimé Sabimbona

613-744-2892 x 1111 | asabimbona@cscvanier.com

___

FAMILY SERVICES: 

Stephanie Fragman

613-744-2892 x 1090 | sfragman@cscvanier.com

___

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES:

613-742-4400 x 3

___

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:

Helena Arruda

613-744-2892 x 1051 | harruda@cscvanier.com

___

VOLUNTEERING: 

Sylvie Carrière

613-744-2892 x 1073 | scarriere@cscvanier.com

___

ADMINISTRATION and DONATIONS:

Monique Farmer

613-744-2892 x 1040 | mfarmer@cscvanier.com

___

YOUTH PROGRAMS:

Vicki Trudel

613-744-2892 x 1009 | vtrudel@cscvanier.com