Personnes contact

COUNSELLING: 

Rachelle Lanteigne

613-744-2892 | rlanteigne@cscvanier.com

___

SERVICES D'ÉTABLISSEMENT:

Félicité Murangira

613-744-2892 poste 1027 | fmurangira@cscvanier.com

___

SERVICES JURIDIQUES:

Aimé Sabimbona

613-744-2892 poste 1111 | asabimbona@cscvanier.com

___

SERVICES À LA FAMILLE: 

Stephanie Fragman

613-744-2892 poste 1090 | sfragman@cscvanier.com

___

SERVICES À L'EMPLOI:

613-742-4400 poste 3

___

DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMUNAUTAIRE:

Helena Arruda

613-744-2892 poste 1051 | harruda@cscvanier.com

___

BÉNÉVOLAT: 

Sylvie Carrière

613-744-2892 poste 1073 | scarriere@cscvanier.com

___

ADMINISTRATION et DONS:

Monique Farmer

613-744-2892 poste 1040 | mfarmer@cscvanier.com

___

PROGRAMMES JEUNESSE:

Vicki Trudel

613-744-2892 poste 1009 | vtrudel@cscvanier.com